Contact Us

To learn more about the network contact:

Campus Engage Chairperson
Professor Ronaldo Munck, Tel: +353 (0)1 700 7898, ronnie.munck@dcu.ie

Campus Engage Coordinator
Kate Morris, Tel: +353 (0) 1 799 6027, kate.morris@iua.ie

Campus Engage Website Information Coordinator/Updating
Natalja Matease, Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6858, natalja.matease@dcu.ie

Working Group Members and Convenors

Community Based Learning

Derek Barter-Derek.barter@nuim.ie
Edel Randles-edel.randles@staff.ittralee.ie
Joanna Ozarowska-joanne.ozarowska@dcu.ie
Maria Gallo-mgallo@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Lorraine McIlrath (Convenor)-lorraine.mcilrath@nuigalway.ie
Carina Ginty-carina.ginty@gmit.ie
Catherine Bates (Convenor)-catherine.bates@dit.ie
Cora Lambert-clambert@allhallows.ie
Hannah Barton-Hannah.Barton@iadt.ie
Denise Crossan-CROSSAND@tcd.ie
Rhonda Wynne-rhonda.wynne@ucd.ie
Josephine Boland-josephine.boland@nuigalway.ie

Community Based Research

Catherine Bates-catherine.bates@dit.ie
Cora Lambert-clambert@allhallows.ie
Hannah Barton-Hannah.Barton@iadt.ie
Denise Crossan-CROSSAND@tcd.ie
Rhonda Wynne-rhonda.wynne@ucd.ie
Josephine Boland-josephine.boland@nuigalway.ie
Anna Kingston-a.kingston@ucc.ie
Catherine O'Mahony-catherine.omahony@ucc.ie
Padraig Murphy (Convenor)-padraig.murphy@dcu.ie
Kenneth Burns (Convenor)-K.Burns@ucc.ie
Margaret Finch-margaret.finch@staff.ittralee.ie
Helen McQuillan-hmcquillan@gmail.com

Student Led Engagement

Maria Gallo-mgallo@stangelas.nuigalway.ie
Mary Clarke-clarke.mary@itsligo.ie
Carina Ginty-carina.ginty@gmit.ie
Niall O' Mahony-omahonnb@tcd.ie
Laura Harmon-laura.harmon@usi.ie

Volunteering

Helen McQuillan-hmcquillan@gmail.com
Laura Harmon-laura.harmon@usi.ie
Mary Clarke-clarke.mary@itsligo.ie
Anna Murphy-anna.murphy@lit.ie
Gabriella Hanrahan (Convenor)-gabriella.hanrahan@ul.ie
Lena Doherty-lena.doherty@dental.tcd.ie
Sharon Prado (Convenor)-sharon.prado@ucd.ie
Lorraine Tansey (Convenor)-lorraine.tansey@nuigalway.ie
Ronnie Munck-ronnie.munck@dcu.ie
Feargus Dunne-feargus.dunne@staff.ittralee.ie

Steering Committee

Professor Ronaldo Munck, DCU (Chair)
Lorraine McIlrath, NUI Galway
Sharon Prado, UCD
Trevor Holmes, UCC
Irene Heavey, Letterkenny IT
Ann Higgins, IT Sligo
Mike Ahern, IT Tallaght
Shane Allwright, TCD
Caroline Murphy, IT Carlow
BernieQuillinan, UL
Julie Bernard, DIT
Ray O'Neil, NUIM
Des Moore, ITB
Edel Randles, IT Tralee
Laura Keane, WIT
Lewis Purser, IUA
Eibhlis Farrell, DKIT
Kate Morris, Campus Engage

Latest News